Skip to main content

As a form of commitment to customer satisfaction, demands for occupational safety & health, and also the environment, HAKAASTON implements Quality Management, Occupational Safety & Health, and Environment standards. This commitment is proven by obtaining international standard certificates that are regularly renewed.

ISO 9001:2015

ISO 9001 is an international standard in terms of quality management systems. The main elements of ISO 9001 standardization include things like customer focus, leadership, people involvement, process approach, improvement, evidence-based decision making based decision making), and relationship management. With the ISO 9001 achievement, HAKAASTON has fulfilled international requirements in terms of quality assurance management of the products/services it produces.

ISO 14001:2015

IISO 14001: 2015 is an international specification related to environmental management systems (SML) to help an organization identify, prioritize, and manage environmental risks as part of normal business practices. Through ISO 14001: 2015 certification, HAKAASTON is ensured to have an integrated and established system related to environmental risk management for each of its business processes.

ISO 45001:2018

IISO 45001: 2018 is a standard of Occupational Safety and Health (K3) management system, In line with the increasing demands for acceleration of infrastructure development in Indonesia, the Occupational Safety & Health Management System (K3) as a guide to be used performs a series of strong and effective processes to improve work safety. For that the ISO 45001: 2018 certification obtained by Hutama Karya is strong evidence that K3 affairs are ingrained in the environment of HAKAASTON

About Company

Other Page

CEO's Greetings

Vision and Mission

Subsidiaries and Affiliations

Company History

Awards and National Standards

Advisory Board and Directors


Organizational Structure

Financial Summaries